Board of Trustees


Michael Green, PhD
Retired, Former Superintendent, South Gibson School Corporation

First Vice Chair
Robert Gibson, RPh
Pharmacist, Williams Bros. Health Care Pharmacy


Second Vice Chair
Marion Jochim

J. Robert Kinkle, Esq.
Attorney/Partner, Hall, Partenheimer & Kinkle


Mike Wood

Chief of Staff
Bruce Brink, Jr., DO
Family Medicine Physician


George Ankenbrand
Retired Attorney; Member of the Gibson County Council

Rick Falls
Business Owner


Donald Hauke
Retired CFO

Robert Hurst
Mayor, City of Princeton


Larry Johnson
President, Rosemeyer Agency

M.S. Krishna, MD


Stanley Madison
Senior Main Plant Production Team, Gibson Generating Station;
Chairman, Lyles Station Historic Preservation Corporation

Sherri Smith
Gibson County Auditor


Jason Spindler
Attorney; President, Gibson General Health Foundation Board

Phil Young
General Manager, Bridon American Corporation